If you no longer wish to be a part of our group
Please drop a PM to a staff member who will see your account is
deleted usually within 24 hours.
Please know that we are very sad to see you go, and if you wish to
re-register in the future you will be welcome back at anytime.
for being a part of
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum